Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working with V2groups Chennai.I Expect a girl who can Rule me by her Love and make me to spend each and every second with her..Happy Forever is impossible but stay with me till my last breathe... Religion or caste is not a matter.Marriage is not a Business.Marriage creates love and care between two person and their families.I belive that Finance status will not give true love and care.. So i am searching Simple and Happy Girl .I keep saying that I'm looking for the right girl, and that is just a lie. The problem with me is, I'm waiting for the perfect girl to find me.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kodaikanal, with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Astrology, Photography, Technology, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Working With Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: