SH02449805 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sales Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Sahiti
Location
:
Colonial Heights, VA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management from New Jersey. I am currently working as a Sales Professional as an assistant manager with a Clothing retailer. I am very easy going, fun loving with right blend of east and west. I am active person and do believe in fitness. I am seriously planning to settle down in USA and working towards it. My hobbies/interests include music and food. I used to be a soccer player and still follow it. My family is traditional with modern outlook.

    PS: If I have to choose between anything and India VS Pakistan cricket match, you already know what I am going to choose. Yes! You are absolutely right ;)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sahiti
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Colonial Heights, Virginia
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
    • Blues, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table-tennis
    • Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SSH02449805