SH99985291 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kamboj,Thind
Location
:
Saharanpur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a good natured, religious minded and friendly girl, she loves to enjoy each n every moment of life, happy with my family, friends, colleagues, having pragmatic thinking,... always try to be caring and responsible, daughter friend, employee.... she enjoys cooking.. yes She is a good cook. Along with that, she loves Shopping, travelling, music of all kind. She is a science graduate, den she did MBA finance from the place near to queen of hills doon valley... At present she is working with Axis Bank ltd as assistant Manager. In Our family, I am retd from bank of India as scale 3 manager, my wife is a home maker, my elder son who stays in Delhi, and working with headstrong capital markets as senior software Eng. We have firm believe on guru granth sahib ji only.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Kamboj,Thind
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Saharanpur U.p.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Poetry, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Ramgharia
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional, Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others), Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH99985291