SH99600062 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile.

At first I would like to introduce myself.

I am basically from middle class family from Khamgaon a small town in Buldana district. My father is working in a private sector and my sweet mom is house wife. I have one younger brother who is pursuing diploma in automobile engineering. I have done my graduation in Mechanical Engineering and working with a limited company as a Project Engineer.

I am a very simple and easy go lucky person. I am a down to earth, reliable, understanding and optimistic person. I have balanced approach towards life. I consistently work in the direction to achieve my goals. My hobbies are reading, playing music, watching movies and learning new skills. I like to travel in different parts of country. In food I like all kind of Indian cuisines specially Maharashtrian and South Indian.

About Life Partner

She should be a compatible person who would stand by me through the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vashistha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Khamgaon, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH99600062