SH99409671 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Arain
Bachelors degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Sacramento, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple, sincere, loving, caring, very down to earth, humble and good-hearted. I am very friendly, likes reading, travel, cooking, listening music and likes to help others and spend mostly time with my family. My family is very nice and loving. (I am not paying member if you like to communicate send me message).

Please no lies and no games. Only serious individuals or parents contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Arain
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Can Speak Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH99409671