SH98689867 
Profile created by Friend
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tulu
Community
:
Bunt
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, my name is Shri Ganesh Shetty B
    I work in an IT industry as a Financial Analyst
    About Studies: I have done
    MBA(Banking & Finance) from a regular College.
    Certifications from IIBF in Project Finance
    Project Management from IIT-Roorke
    Company Secretary (CS)- Pursuing Professional Level(CS-Final)

    About my hobbies:
    Like to travel a lot
    Have interest in dancing. So I have joined Salsa
    Adventure Sports : trekking,water sports

    I am very jovial person. To be frank I am not a nerd :P Only to get into the higher position in the company I am doing certifications parallel with my job. So that I can keep my partner happily in future. I believe in myself not interested in any ones assets. I am not interested in DOWRY too.

    I am looking out for partner who is jovial,likes to travel. Believe in herself and who can encourage me,preferably talkative or a good listener :) As I am very talkative in nature . I wish the same from my partner too.. But generally I don't talk much to anyone whom I am not comfortable with...

    Its easy to say something which makes others happy for a MOMENT. But keeping the same momentum through out the life is very difficult :) We are of 4 members in our family .

    My mom & dad are staying in my native(Which is in Kasaragod District,Kerala). thy run thr own small business.

    My younger Sister has done her engineering and currently working
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Tulu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
    • Cricket, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • 20 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bunt
    • Kannada, Tulu
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH98689867