SH98562224 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Manipuri
Diploma in Fashion
Fashion Designer
Lives in Imphal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi its meh chitra, m cool..... nw m in jaipur working as designer cum merchandiser at garment expt house....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Lives in Imphal, Manipur, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Manipuri

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from manipur. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
  • MusicNew Age Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Manipuri
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH98562224