SH98545892 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Gujarati Kutchi
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I m Name Visible on Login. Basically I am from Vadodara, Gujarat and now working in SSG Hospitals Ltd as AGM (F&A) at Surat. I am Down to Earth, Cool Temperament, Loyal.I Passed out all my CA Exam in First Attempt.My Father is working with Deepak Nitrite Ltd, Vadodara. My Mother is housewife. We have also set up in Ghatkoper, Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Gujarati Kutchi
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda, Gujarat, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature
  • CuisineGujarati
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH98545892