SH97736597 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Vaid
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Cary, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my MBBS and will be doing MD medicine from USA next year.

Hobbies: music, travelling, movies, novels
Favorite sports: swimming. cricket.
My father is BA, MA, LLB and running his own business.
Mother is BA and homemaker
Elder brother is Software Engineer and working in Swiss Bank in USA.
I don't have premium membership, so u need to contact me first, so that i can reply to your email.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Vaid
Lives in Cary, NC, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from indore. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH97736597