SH96994772 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Port Blair, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
You may reject my profile because of the location where I reside.
But truly speaking What ever I am , its all because of the location.

Surrounded by SEA I have learnt and inculcated lot of things which is my interest as on date. I got to see many ups and downs at a very early stage and these happenings have moulded me to be OK in business.
I live my everyday life on the basis of a concept : Always there are people above and below you and
WATER BOILS AT 100 DEGREE Celsius.



I keep a dream of having something in shipping industry which is somewhat like impossible without a life partners support. And it will be a very big support for you when this support would be counted, as there would be a feeling that something is been created out of it.

There is nothing which cannot be done but at the same time support cannot be bought or sold.
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Varanasi (Benares) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Varanasi, with moderate values. I have 2 sisters (1 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Driving, Listening to music
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH96994772