SH96581625 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, khatri
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Perth, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am happy, fun loving kind a guy and Cherish every moment in life. I came to Australia in 2004 after completing my year 12 & did my bachelors in hospitality and tourism from Australia.... i work in a government sector for railways. . Also did some future investments in Australia & India.
I would love to meet someone simple and funny with good sense of humor and respectful towards elders someone love going out for nice dinners and love traveling. I believe respect and trust is 2 main keys for a beginning of any relationship... and also believes that its very important that your partner should be your best friend not only a wife... simply someone to share happy and sad moments, ups and downs of life..

we are from new Delhi janakpuri upper middle class family with 4 members. My dad is retired DDA, govt contractor and builder he has rental income from commercial and residential properties. My mom is a housewife and have one small sister recently got... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Khatri
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from new delhi, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Wine tasting, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicOld film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, History, Poetry, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Australia
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH96581625