SH96095843 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are putting up this profile for our daughter Name Visible on Login. She is a sweet, good looking and down to earth girl. She has graduated in Production Engineering with distinction in the year 2007 and worked with BOSCH-Nasik from Sept 2007 till April 2012 as a design engineer. Subsequent to her BOSCH tenure; she did her MBA from Great Lakes Chennai. Presently she is working with Daimler India Commercial Vehicles at their Chennai plant which she doesn't mind changing it after her marriage. We are liberal in our outlook and do not mind an inter caste marriage for our daughter. We believe that; it is the compatibility between the girl and the boy that should count the most.

Ours is a family of high literary background and our relatives are very well placed and settled in their respective fields. My father's books (Political Science, International Law) are part of post graduation curriculum in several states across India. My paternal uncle Late Dr Vijyendra Snatak was a tall... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Belongs to Durwaas gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nasik, with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH96095843