SH96083639 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Goldsmiths
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have a 'Shudhha Jathakam' with Star - Moolam. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce and currently working as an Operations Manager in an Investment Bank (MNC) in Mumbai. My friends describe as someone who is trustworthy, reliable, caring and 'a great friend' !!! For me, marriage is all about mutual respect, understanding, trust and commitment between two people. Most importantly, trust and respect towards each other !!!

About my Family
I am born and brought up in Mumbai. My dad passed away few years ago. My mom is a housewife. My elder sister is married, settled in Mumbai. She is working in IT as a Software Engineer. We are well settled in Mumbai for the past 30 years.

About my Education
Completed my graduation in Commerce from Mumbai University.

About my Work
I am currently placed with an Investment Bank in Mumbai as an Operations Manager. I am a part of firm's Asset management... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Goldsmiths
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH96083639