SH95943013 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Bisa Oswal
Masters degree in Commerce
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
B. Com ( Mithibai College, Vile parle, Mumbai. )
M. Com (Mumbai University)
Diploma in 3D Animation and Visual Effects (MAAC)
A simple, nice, hardworking, good nature d & down to earth girl with sober persona.
Slim, pleasing & adjusting personality with endearing manners.
She is a person with very soft heart and strong values, who believes in modernity with dignity.
She is always been pampered and loved by everyone around because of her nature and her beautiful smile.
She is educated, composed, well mannered, and a soft spoken girl.
She is intelligent & independent and at the same time, very much grounded and gives respect & love to everyone around.

Worked with family business of 3D Animation institute, Maya Academy of Advanced Cinematics (MAAC), as parent and student counselor and institute management operations.

Currently working with Oracle Financial Services Software Limited as User Experience... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Bisa Oswal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay)
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Net surfing, Cooking
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH95943013