SH95767927 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a fashion designer and has completed her Fashion Designing degree. She has a very fair complexion and is extremely pretty. She has travelled abroad a number of times.

Her schooling is from Air Force Bal Bharati School, Lodhi Road, New Delhi. From the very beginning we have been putting up in South Delhi and have our own spacious bungalow (in 1000 sq. yards). We also have many other properties in and around Delhi.

My husband (Name Visible on Login's father) is a Chartered Accountant (All India Rank 1, Gold medalist). He has been the Director of a PSU Nationalized Bank, a large Sugar Mill and many other companies. He has also been the advisor to the finance minister of India. He is highly respected in professional circles. Our son is also a Chartered Accountant (All India Rank 18), plus an MBA (ISB) and is working with a top
Consulting firm.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH95767927