SH95134536 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Kannur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter's name is Name Visible on Login Jayachandran. Our daughter who has completed M. Sc. Biotechnology. She is very friendly, smart, caring, understanding and God fearing girl with high regard for family and family values. Our's is a Financially sound family. Father employed in Dubai, Mother housewife. She is having an Elder Brother working in Dubai as Interior designer / 3D Artist. We prefer a boy, well qualified and employed...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerala, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH95134536