SH95072351 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am girl with a blend of modern and traditional values...... self dependent and very down to earth..... I like to read a lot,music and movies are just my best friends........ I like to talk a lot and have good conversations, I like to experiment new things in my life and want to enjoy each and every moment of my life.

I want a very modern and broad minded partner who lives and enjoys each and every moment of life with me. He should be good looking,well settled and a good person at heart(romantic types).He Must have total belief in the concept of marriage and should be ready to share all his happiness and sorrows with his life partner giving total respect and love to her.
I belong to a middle class family so I prefer a simple and enjoyable wedding without any demands or pressure on either of the family. Mine is a moderate family with complete respect for elders and culture, little conservative and traditional parents. if u think we can get along den msg me ...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from punjab, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH95072351