SH94965999 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar, maru
Masters degree in Science
Teacher
Lives in Jodhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login shankar
I have completed my Masters degree in Science mathametics.I am currently working as a Teacher. i am also done MBA from RTU kota
My friends describe me as: confident.
Values: traditional.
Motto in life: like every one.
Hobbies: watching t.v.
Favorite books: harry poter.
Favorite sports: cricket.

my father is senior section engineer in railway and prasent he retaired
my mather is house wife. she is good food maker. my brother is computer hardware engineer and eider brother is supervisur in ltd company jodhpur.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar, Maru
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jodhpur. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH94965999