Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Washington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am open minded, ambitious, and easy going. I am very friendly and positive. I enjoy a good sense of humor (especially sarcasm and silliness). My hobbies are traveling, sports, movies, meeting new people, and reading. I am trying to learn how to cook so feel free to give me tips. My favorite shows are Daily Show with John Stewart and Big Bang Theory. My favorite movies are Gladiator, Old school, and Blood Diamonds. Also, I'm a big NPR fan. I need someone who knows what's going on in the world. I was born in India and grew up in USA. This gives me an appreciation for Indian and American culture. I live a traditional lifestyle with a progressive mentality. I am family oriented and career oriented. I grew in North Carolina and am a big UNC fan. I am a CPA working as a senior financial analyst in D.C./Baltimore metro. I prefer someone who grew up USA. I am looking for a friendly, family oriented person to build a relationship on trust, honesty, and shared... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gujarat, India, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Working out, Tennis
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: