SH94430895 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Gupta
Location
:
Atlanta, GA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is an easy going person who loves to travel. She has been brought up as a well-rounded person with modern outlook with traditional Hindu family values. She completed her MS from US and is currently working there on a work permit

    We are a well-educated nuclear family. The father completed Btech from IIT Kanpur and MBA from IIM Ahmedabad. He was working in various private companies in Information Technology in senior positions for more than 25 years. More recently, he has moved to education sector and taken up teaching/administrative position in academics. The mother is MA / M.Phil. in French from JNU/Delhi University. She has been teaching in a university for many years. She is religious minded and believes in nurturing high family values.
    The girl has 1 younger sister with Msc in Finance from UK after completing B.COm.(Hons.) from Delhi University, currently working with a finance firm. She has 1 younger brother who is studying in IIT Delhi

    She studied in a well known public school in Noida till Class XII. Scored excellent marks in both X and XII exams. Joined Indrapartha University for pursuing B.Tech. in Comp.Sc.. In 2007, she joined Ohio State University and completed M.S. in Comp.Sc. in June 2009.

    Worked with Deloitte Consulting for 4 yrs and now working for another Consulting firm called Slalom Consulting
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Garg
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Noida/New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Jain
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH94430895