SH93957156 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Assamese
Community
:
Ahom
Location
:
Other, Thailand
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an Assamese girl from Guwahati belonging to the Ahom community and have done my Masters degree in Computer Science in Thailand. I have a mixture of traditional along with modern values and not over the top. I am straightforward and may seem quiet at first impression but I tend to be talkative if I am comfortable. I am very particular about Cleanliness and Orderliness in a room and love Cooking, Photography, Reading Novels, Music and Travelling. I hate people who lies, tries to show off, and brags. I have always preferred funny, open-minded, helpful, honest and friendly people as my friends. And for my future husband, I have always dream of a tall, good looking, nice, friendly, and understanding guy from a good assamese family. My father is a retired DSP of Police department and my mother is a housewife. I have a younger sister who is currently working in Ginger, Guwahati. We have been living in guwahati for the past 20 years. I have grown up and did my schooling in guwahati and have been taught to be social, open-minded but not to forget our traditional values. My parents expects me to achieve whatever goals I have in my life.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ahom
    • Don't know
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sibsagarh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Thailand
    • -
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Fishing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Blues, Folk, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Buddhist
    • Assamese, English
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH93957156