SH93875225 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As-Salaam Walaekum.
My name is Halima Name Visible on Login.I have completed MBA and currently working at Dell.My family consists of
my parents and my 2 younger sisters. My friends describe me as: caring and
sensitive. I am simple girl who believes in family values. I am religious and
yet liberal in thoughts. Am not looking for a rich or a prince charming, All am
searching is for a simple guy who can understand me and be my soul mate.


We are a middle class
family, settled in Bangalore since the past 30 years. We are a family of 5
and am the eldest of the sibling. Father works at BEML. Mother is a home maker
and my sisters are working as well.


In-case you like my
profile it would be good to communicate further and know each other better.
Profiles seeking alliance from out of Bangalore and dowry seekers - just don't
bother and please excuse.

Thank you for reading through my profileÃ,…... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Architect... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH93875225