SH93211508 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Shrimali
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and I'm born and brought up in Dubai. Having said that, I believe I've got a good mix of social and cultural values. On the educational front, I'm a qualified Chartered Accountant (ACCA) and MBA in Finance. On the professional front, I am employed with The Emirates Group as an Audit Officer. My interests include the usual suspects - reading, movies, travel and swimming and a few unusual ones such as scuba diving, classical guitar and cooking (unusual for me!)

What I am looking for is a simple, ordinary, intellectual man, who shares some of my interests and gets me interested in some of his.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Shrimali
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Dubai > Dubayy View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Social Service, Blogging, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • MusicHouse Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Travelling, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH93211508