SH93151000 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, oswal
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Post Graduate in Marketing Management for Middlesex University, London. Her Interests Rises from cooking, travelling, music, dancing, Decorations, etc. Offcourse this is not enough to know her. By nature she is very jovial, friendly, easily compatible, one can feel utmost comfy being with her, a very down to earth personality, a no non sense girl with positive principles and flexible personality, sincere in whatever she does, very genuine person, soft hearted and maintain long lasting relations.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jodhpur, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Writing, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicNew Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsAerobics, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Marwari
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH93151000