SH92686813 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Kumbar
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Venus International School, Rajajinagar, Bangalore as Lecturer. She has done her Masters from St. Aloysis College, Mangalore and B.Ed. from Karavali College, Mangalore.. We hail from Gokak, Belgaum Dist. Her mother is a homemaker, father is employed, and has 2 sisters. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious and Caring. Her hobbies include Home / Interior Decoration, Listening To Music, Net Surfing and Watching Television.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Kumbar
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gokak, Belgaum Dist, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH92686813