SH92421328 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Vysya, sunri
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi m Name Visible on Login. i am the only son of my family. I am very understanding, straightforward and broadminded with softhearted person. I am looking for a partner who will be a my frnd, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life.. preference to doctor only..... i mean i want my wife should be doctor ( mbbs/ bds /Bhms/physiotherapist). i want my wife to be beautiful, , cute fair and slim. and enjoy life with me as a freind an. d wife both, she should be very understanding and belives in enjoying life At present i am doing Masters in Emergency Medicine/ MD(Emergency medicine) from kolkata.we have our own houses in three place. two houses in dum dum (kolkata city).one house in dumka city jharkhand. and one house in village near asansol(wb).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Vysya, Sunri
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH92421328