SH91485285 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Saint Cloud, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am retired army Colonel and my wife an M.E. Electrical from IIT Roorkee has retired from UP power corporation as a chief Engineer. My only son is doing his PhD in USA in computer science and daughter in law completed her PhD in Biomedical Engineering from USA.

My daughter has completed her Masters in Environmental Engineering in Dec 2010 from USA also completed her MS in Engineering Management in St. Cloud. She is currently working in Minnesota. We would prefer a match who is in USA and has an Engineering or Medical Background.

Hare Krishna

My daughter is Simple, Positive, Jovial, helpful, adventurous.
Hobbies: Listening to music, cooking and travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Saint Cloud, MN, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from BARISAAL, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Cooking
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH91485285