SH91151310 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Arora
Location
:
Boston, MA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a Global Finance Leader with a large American conglomerate based out of Boston and gets to travel across the globe for work. She likes to balance modern & traditional values and visits her family in India every month on a company-sponsored vacation.

    She completed her MBA in Finance from a top ten Indian B-school as a double gold medalist and Bachelors in Business Studies from Delhi University as a gold medalist.

    She has been in the US for 3 years living across 14-15 different states. She has the flexibility to settle anywhere in US or Asia. She temporarily returned to India in June 2013 to spend time home, and will be in the US again during Nov-Dec 2013.

    Her hobbies include reading, traveling, cooking & talking to family/friends. In her own words- 'I would like my partner to be intelligent, well-educated and fun-loving. Most of all, I am looking for a friend with whom I could share the same frequency.'
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports
    • Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH91151310