SH90762860 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, tyagi
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is intelligent, analytical, vivacious and
compassionate young girl with a charismatic and charming personality
and is immensely talented and accomplished individual We are a nuclear family belonging to Uttar Pradesh. Name Visible on Login Brahamins. religious, non smoker/ non drinker and vegetarian. Father working with government PSU called Miniratna at senior position. Mother from Dehradun. Two daughters- elder one has done her MBA Finance worked with HDFC bank. Married and a proud mother of an angel, presently in middle east, her husband is CA working with one of the big 4 accounting firm in the middle east.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, Tyagi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 75,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH90762860