SH90385510 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Las Vegas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are creating this profile on behalf of our daughter. She is a lovely and intelligent girl with a congenial personality and good sense of humor. We are seeking a suitable match for her marriage.

She completed her bachelor?s degree with a double major in mathematics and computer science in May 2011, and is currently working for a government sub-contractor. Her academic record is outstanding, and she has won many awards and scholarships. She plans to continue her education in graduate school.

Our daughter has a keen intellect and wit to match. She is very capable and responsible. She is extremely kind and generous, and makes friends easily. She is an optimistic person and can always see the positive side of things. Everyone respects her and her level of maturity and understanding. She often volunteers her time to perform community service activities.

She was raised in the United States, but she is very traditional and strongly adheres to Indian... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Las Vegas, NV, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH90385510