SH90288097 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, English
Patel
Diploma in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Louisville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in New Jersey, and am currently living in Kentucky. I have a mixture of Northern straightforwardness and Southern hospitality. I am also well-rounded as I stay in touch with my Hindu culture. I am pretty laid back person who loves to enjoy life as it comes to me.

I consider myself to be nice guy while I am also hardworking, caring, genuine, and honest. Overall, I like to make people feel relaxed when they are around me and love to hear them laugh! I dislike liars, superficial people, and snooty people.

I am looking for a nice, sweet, hardworking, caring, and cute life partner. Someone who is from here with a legal status.

I am going to keep this simple and short; I'd like to hear from you!
Please show me your pictures on your profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Patel
Lives in Louisville, KY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
Born in Jersey City
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New Jersey, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Dancing, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 41
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH90288097