SH89846301 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Parsi, Gujarati
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a average person believing in Simple Living & High Thinking. I am a very confident and positive person. I like to interact with different kinds of people. I am a loving and caring person thereby like to spend time with my parents and friends. nnOur is a family wherein v 4 of us dat is me, my mom, dad n elder bro are very united with each other. There is lots of love, respect and care among us. Our parents have raised us with lots of love and affection and given us good values for which v will alwaz be greatful to them. I love my family a lot. It means the world to me. My parents are very loving, caring, understanding and supportive. We are a funloving and happy family! I m from surat.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH89846301