SH89831023 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Student
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi.. =)

I'm not really sure on how to start this off, but here goes..I was born/raised in california and have been fortunate enough to have travelled around the world (though I think I still have a lot more to see). I'm on my way to pursuing my dream of becoming an occupational therapist and am loving the experience of being in grad school. I love people who can make me laugh, who know what they want, and are able to stand up for the things they believe in. Oh and I also love being random--I think it makes life a little more interesting =). I tend to be soft spoken when I first meet people (but that soon goes away once I get to know them). Anyways, I wont be able to send you a msg on here so go ahead and contact me if you want.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My parents runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH89831023