SH89724517 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar, rohiri
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Apart from being lively and always smiling, my younger sister comes through as a very pleasant, down to earth and honest person. Having finished her MBA, she has been working with a reputed bank for last couple of years.

She aspires for an educated and humble life partner who would complement her personality and qualities. We are keen for an alliance from a respectable, broad minded, educated family with an appropriate blend of modern and traditional culture and values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar, Rohiri
Belongs to Wadhwa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Satna View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from satna, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Bangalore, Delhi, New Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH89724517