SH89510936 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 4' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, sahota
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Baltimore, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
simple, handsome young engineer presenly working with usa federal govt as software engineer raised with indian cultural and moral values. father retd chief engineer, mother college professor, both sisters doctors in usa. MS in computer engineering from MARYLAND UNI(USA) .
He is 25 years old and is 5 ft and 11 inches 164 lbs wt, athletic body as profile is not depicting correct data.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sahota
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from garhdiwala(hoshiarpore,pb, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH89510936