SH89476594 
Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Recent update: currently in Germany for few months
Its always hard to describe one self in one's own words but here's my shot at it. I am easy going, down to earth person with a broader perspective towards life and love to live it to the fullest. I enjoy and appreciate simple pleasures of life, humor, company of friends, a good conversations ( list goes on, but should be ok to get the idea).
I am an engineer by occupation, after finishing my B.Tech from India, i moved to US and finished MS in mechanical engineering. At present i am enjoying my carrier in R & D in top Oil and Gas company based out of Texas. I have been in US since 2003 and currently holds H1-B Visa. ( Green card in process)

I am looking for someone who is well educated, simple, honest and kind hearted person. One who understands and appreciates value of family, friends. I want a parter, who knows how to blend traditional values with modern outlook .nnI belong to a closely knit, upper middle... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurgoan, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH89476594