SH89134570 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am simple, brave, hardworking and straight forward person. I believe in hard working with honesty. It is very difficult to describe my all faces by oneself but i would tell that i am a boy who knows how to live life fruitful without barriers. I am very happy kind of person and look at everything with a positive mindset. looking for a beautiful and faithful girl like me who knows her limits being a girl and ready to run with me in my upcoming life. I respect others feelings. I believe in live and let live. I firmly believe in Allah.. Rest can be discussed later on. I have completed my bachelors in physics from Aligarh Muslim University & Electronics & Communication engineering from Jamila Millia Islamia. I am currently working as Research and development Head in Coscopes.com my own organization in day time and in evening guest i work as physics faculty in a private coaching institutes. I also work as a online tutor for abroad students (currently teaching physics to US students).

    My father is well educated businessman. He has medicine manufacturing business.

    My mother is home maker. My parents are living in my home town.

    I have one brothers and two sisters.

    Elder sister is married, her husband is chief electrical engineer in cement industry and well settled in Varanasi.

    Younger sister is also married, her husband is working in Indian Army. She is settled in Dehradoon with her hubby.

    Younger brother is pursuing bachelor of


    physiotherapy from jamia millia Islamia.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Dehri On Sone
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Model building, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Disco, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    • Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Yes
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Education & Training
    • Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar, Teacher, Training Professional (Others)
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH89134570