SH88565734 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My motto: Live your life to its fullest potential and follow your dreams. I am an adventurous and optimistic person, always looking for new experiences and working passionately towards my aspirations. I have been told that I am a good-humored, caring, candid and mature person, who can keep her head stable in any situation. As much as I love to socialize, I also enjoy a quite evening at home.

Currently, I am pursuing a doctorate in biomedical engineering. In spare time I like to read, travel, cook, work-out, play outdoor sports, enjoy all kind of music and movies, etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Stitching, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH88565734