SH88353483 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Army
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Brahmin - Telugu
Location
:
Anchorage, AK, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is my name....

    Its really hard to write about yourself lol... but anyways here we go...

    I am a very organized and on time person. who comes from a modern orthodox traditional and a very open minded family.

    I am a firm believer and ALSO a follower of Strong Beliefs, Moral Values, Traditional Values, Loyalty and Respect. my parents are living in tirupati along with my younger brother.

    I finished my school education (CBSE) along with my Bachelors (B.Com Computer Applications) from SV University Tirupati, later on I went to London to pursue and finish my Masters (MBA). After completion of my MBA i came back to India and worked as a HR Manager and later Came to US. I was lucky enough and blessed by the grace of god to get a job Federal (GOVT) in US ARMY.

    Currently I am working as a CBRN Specialist (Chemical Biological Radiological and Nuclear Specialist) in Alaska.

    I am very well settled and financially stable. I have very high aspirations and lot more better things to do in my life, photography is my passion and its my spare time hobby as well.

    I am looking for a decent girl who will be able to support me and my family in my future endurance's and be that helping hand that is always there when you need help and someone to talk to in both joy and difficult parts of the life.

    I am a very family orientated person being said that my parents or the girls parents will be the same for me and will be respected equally.

    If you have any more questions I would be pleased to answer you right away.

    ours is a closely knit family of 4 including me my mom dad and my younger brother its upon of my parents wish i have created this profile to start the search for my life partner upon my parents request
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Telugu
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Tirupati
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Army
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Anchorage, Alaska
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
    • India, USA
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH88353483