Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Diploma in Architecture
Interior Designer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We invite alliance for our daughter who is a freelance interior designer and a visiting faculty at a reputed institutes. She has also done Postgraduate Diploma in Business Administration. Dancing is not just a hobby for her but she also teaches western free style dance .She has also learned Vastu consultant.Though Paulo Coelho is one of her favorite authors, she also likes Indian authors.She Love's listening to hip-hop,contemporary music but does not have much of an ear for electronic music.She is passionate about work and enjoys sketching. With time, she has learnt to analyze situations and to understand, listen and interact effectively with people. A happy go lucky person, she adjusts well with circumstances and is not too demanding. She is a confident girl who values stability. Her partner should be someone humble and well settled with a liberal outlook. She would want to be with a witty person who can engage in intelligent conversation and would prefer someone from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from PALGHAT, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Architecture
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, South Indian
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: