SH88107955 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Masters degree in Management
Professor
Lives in Silvassa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am smart, interactive and caring person carrying high values for family and family ties.B.Com graduate from Ahmebabad with MBA in Finance having 2.5 yrs of rewarding banking experience and presently as an MBA Finance professor at an MBA college affiliated to Pune Univ..
I would like my partner to be self-made,understanding and supportive. Academically sound and from a respectable family background.My elder sister is married & in Bahrain.
I am looking for a clean shaven Sikh match.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gandhinagar, Gujarat, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH88107955