SH87898064 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile has been created for my younger sister,who has done MCA and working as lecturer in college.

We are looking for a well educated, understanding person who prefers to SETTLE IN HYDERABAD as my sister is particularly looking for SOMEBODY WHO WOULD LIKE TO SETTLE IN HYDERABAD ONLY .


We are 3 sisters and she is the youngest ; me and my elder sister are married and settled in Hyderabad and Delhi respectively.

My mother and younger sister stays in Hyderabad.



THANKS for your interest in the profile, and all the best in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Hyderabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH87898064