SH87813410 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin,kumaria
Location
:
Hyderabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a confident girl with a good sense of traditional
    and modern outlook. She likes reading, writing listening to music and trying
    new things. She always looks at life with an open, clear mind and a smile.
    She has always been a good studies and extra-curricular activities through her
    school and college. Name Visible on Login is working in a MNC (one of the big 4 services firm of the world) with Human
    Resources in Hyderabad. She has risen up in her office very quickly and
    currently handles a team.
    We are a family of 5. Father and mother are into business.
    Name Visible on Login has an elder brother who works in Hyderabad and is unmarried. Extended
    family are well educated and settled in and around Delhi.

    We would like a smart, mature and fun loving person and a non-smoker
    for our daughter- someone she describes as a person with an appetite for food
    and life!


    Note: Name Visible on Login's profile is handled by her father please
    IM/ping with your DOB details only if you are interested to take the alliance
    forward. All the best in your search!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,kumaria
    • vatsva
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Amritsar/Vijayawada, A.P
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH87813410