SH87481564 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Ann Arbor, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
People who know me well would describe me as laid-back, funny, friendly, goal-oriented, industrious and dependable. I have a good blend of western and traditional Indian values. I am grateful for everything in my life and could not have asked for more. I am easy to get along with and believe that honesty and open communication are very important to build and sustain successful relationships. My interests include playing and watching baseball and football, modifying and repairing vehicles, going out for drinks/food with family and friends, motorcycles, go-karting, movies, debating current events/politics/religion/philosophy/life in general and taking our lovely dogs to the park and forest preserves. I love watching the Travel Channel and all types of travel shows and would love to travel more in the near future. I also believe that preserving Indian culture and values are important.

I'm from the northwest Chicago suburbs doing residency in Ann Arbor, MI... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH87481564