SH87444081 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Kshatriya,Bhavsar
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am come from a very cultured background and have strong roots and relations. I have worked in companies of phenomenal repute latest one being IBM, Currently working at an MNC of equal repute as a Senior Software Engineer. I am free spirited, and jovial in nature. I am ambitious and enjoy the challenge of moving up the corporate ladder. As evident from my post in my profile i have excellent written and verbal communication skills which has impressed many in my professional and personal relationships. I have an open mind and am a good listener as i like to hear opinions and let people speak. I am adventurous as i like to go out and explore avenues. I love nature and like to go out on gate-away's. I like to keep myself physically fit, mentally awake and morally straight, one of the reasons i work out regularly in gym. I like to be positive and really enjoy the company i keep and give space to people and not be too rigid in my approach in any relations. I have good friends and relatives who also mean the world to me. I am looking for partner who is smart, intelligent and shares the enthusiasm for the future that lies ahead of us. I appreciate confidence and honest opinions. A few word from my father...
    "My son ,Name Visible on Login , is a distinguished IT professional working for a leading multinational company. He has consistently excelled in his academics and is a post-graduate in Information Technology.A keen sportsman, his interest include playing lawn tennis.He enjoys the outdoors and is a nature lover.We are looking for a suitable match for him."nnWe are an educated and cultured family residing in Mumbai.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Bhavsar
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH87444081