SH87412890 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, kumbhar
Undergraduate in Commerce
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for life partner who should be caring and responsible
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Kumbhar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Film-making, Singing, Writing, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Agriculture, Artists... more
Working As Admin Professional, Farming, Artist (Others)... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH87412890