Profile created by Self
37 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Kutchi
Bachelors degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Washington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in Philadelphia, moved to DC in high school. Lived in New York for a little bit and now in Dallas for a couple of years. I am independent, and out going with a zeal for life. I enjoy trying new restaurants in town, having people over, and overall enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm up for trying anything new - life is short and you have to try things once to see if you like it. And if you are with the right company, you can make anything fun.

I love to travel Uand I've had the chance to see a few places around the world. I really enjoy history, art, and culture. Nothing like hanging out with the locals for some cultural immersion. There's so much more to see and I'm looking for a partner to set sail on our journey (literally and figuratively).

I'm looking for someone that is independent, ambitious, caring, and wants to experience life.....someone that can be a friend and a companion through the ups and downs of life.

I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Kutchi
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
Age 38 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: