SH86081558 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baishya, Bania
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
(R)Its a humble request,since my family is interested in having a groom only from the same community, so only the Baniya community members do express interest OTHERS PLEASE EXCUSE.

Hello,....my name is Name Visible on Login, can describe myself as an ambitious but very much a family oriented person.

Have pursued MCA and presently working as a Software Engineer in a MNC on the Cloud Computing Platform, I pursued my primary n secondary education from Loyola School, m jovial in nature, most importantly I luv to laugh, value my family and my career the same way but when it comes to prioritizing.. of course family comes first, m understanding in nature, somebody who just not goes by words but does also stand upon it, fond of visiting new places, music, have been one of the top students throughout academic life and m a good cook as well.. and m here.. looking for a well qualified, well established person should be very well settled at a good position in government or private... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baishya, Bania
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dhanbad, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Driving, Gardening, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH86081558