SH85405311 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Advertising Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Amil
Location
:
Hyderabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a happy-go-lucky person, all in all. An MBA from Symbiosis International university in advertising, Hons in English Literature and into graphic design by interest. A never-tiring traveler and a voracious reader, I like to know things, explore, travel, read, talk, trek, play, cook. I am also an artist in free time, and exhibit occasionally. My art keeps me grounded and at the same time, makes me fly. :)

    I am very close to my family which is me, my father, my mother, my sister (married) and extended family. Staying out of home for many years for work and studies has made me self-reliant, and I guess value family more. Also that gives me a very cherished circle of friends whom I would love to share with my partner.

    I am looking for someone who shares same values as I have, has a thirst for life, dependable nature, a clear head and a ready smile.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Amil
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Ajmer
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Corporate Professionals, Engineering
    • Advertising Professional, Event Manager, Journalist, Public Relations Professional, Animator, Commercial Artist... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH85405311