Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a simple, down to earth, soft natured, very sensitive & caring person.

She is originally resident of Surat but now we are living in Pune with family.

She is working as an Sr. Analyst for a Private Firm.

We are looking for a groom who is educated, well settled, simple, fun loving and good looking. He should have a balanced approach in family life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Architect, Lecturer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: